Prayer Ministers

Each week a different person from the congregation

leads the prayers of the church.

It is an honor and a great responsibility to lead all the worshipers in prayer. Our prayer leaders prepare in advance through prayer, and studying the scriptures that the week’s message is based on.

Our current prayer leaders are:

8:30 Service

11:00 Service

Charlie Currie

Pr. Jason Dampier

Amy East

Alex Johnson

Marilyn Kosak

Ana Mathews

Reggie Parlier

Shelly Murphy

LaVerne Davis

Grant Sparks

Janet Green

Stephen Lineberry

Chris Murphy

Anna McMahan Houser

Carla Oakes

Bill Eaker